Marianne Leinenbach | Steuerberaterin

Unsere Mitarbeiter


Marianne Leinenbach
Geschäftsführerin / Steuerberaterin

M.Leinenbach@lws-steuerberatung.de


Rebecca Weidler
Prokuristin / Steuerfachwirtin

R.Weidler@lws-steuerberatung.de


Laura Schöffler
Sekretärin

Tel. 06894 92969-0

mail@lws-steuerberatung.de

L.Schoeffler@lws-steuerberatung.de


Astrid Hecker
Finanzwirtin
Jahresabschluss

A.Hecker@lws-steuerberatung.de


Christine Teichmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Jahresabschluss, Finanzbuchhaltung

C.Teichmann@lws-steuerberatung.de


Jens Schumacher
Steuerfachwirt
Jahresabschluss, Finanzbuchhaltung

J.Schumacher@lws-steuerberatung.de


Markus Diebels
Steuerfachangestellter
Jahresabschluss, Finanzbuchhaltung

M.Diebels@lws-steuerberatung.de


Hiltrude Schwarz
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung

H.Schwarz@lws-steuerberatung.de


Jessica Kohler
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung

J.Kohler@lws-steuerberatung.de


Marc Sauerbrey
Auszubildender zum Steuerfachangestellten

M.Sauerbrey@lws-steuerberatung.de